People


 

Suhas P Wani (Director, IDC)
Email: S.Wani@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713462
Sreenath Dixit (Principal Scientist & Dy Head)
Email: D.Sreenath@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713475
KV Raju (Theme Leader, PI & Principal Scientist)
Email: kv.raju@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713309
Anantha KH (Senior Scientist-Economics)
Email: K.Anantha@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713616
girish Girish Chander (Senior Scientist-Soil Science)
Email: G.Chander@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713173
Kaushal K Garg (Senior Scientist-Hydrology)
Email: k.garg@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713464
Gajanan L Sawargaonkar (Senior Scientist-Agronomy)
Email: G.Sawargaonkar@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713438
Kesava Rao AVR (Honorary Fellow)
Email: k.rao@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713506
Mukund D Patil (Senior Scientist-Soil Physics)
Email: M.Patil@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713465
Aviraj Datta (Scientist)
Email: a.datta@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713358
Krishnappa K (Co-Cordinator, GoK Projects)
Email: k.kamma@cgiar.org
Phone: +91
Narayana Rao A (Visiting Scientist-Agronomy)
Email: A.Narayanarao@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713092
Rathod Prakashkumar Rathod (Visiting Scientist-Animal Science)
Email: P.Rathod@cgiar.org
Phone:
Rajesh Nune (Visiting Scientist)
Email: R.Nune@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713358
Rajesh Rajesh Pasumarthi (Visiting Scientist)
Email: R.Pasumarthi@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713
Rajesh Kanwar (Visiting Scientist)
Email: R.Kanwar@cgiar.org
Phone:
Rohan Rohan Khopade(Visiting Scientist-Horticulture)
Email: r.khopade@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713041
Shyam Moses (Visiting Scientist)
Email: d.mosesshyam@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713318
Kapil Kapil R Raje(Visiting Scientist-Entomology)
Email: r.kapil@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713042
Vinod Vinod S Kukanur(Visiting Scientist-Entomology)
Email: v.kukanur@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713473
Jakkula Vijay Sandeep Jakkula(Visiting Scientist)
Email: J.Vijay@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713457
Thomas Thomas Kiran Marella(Consultant)
Email: t.marella@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713318
Venkatradha Venkata Radha Akuraju(Visiting Scientist)
Email: a.venkataradha@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713042
Raghavendra Rao S (Consultant-Watershed)
Email: s.r.rao@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713376
Pardhasaradhi G (Consultant-Watershed)
Email: g.Pardhasaradhi@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713378
Pathak P (Consultant-Watershed)
Email: p.pathak@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713337
Pawar CS (Consultant-Watershed)
Email: pawarcs@hotmail.com
Phone: +91 9493866077
Satyanarayana KNV (Manager-Office Operations)
Email: k.satyanarayana@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713310
Kiran Petare (Manager-Watershed)
Email: k.petare@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713046
DS Prasada Rao DS Prasad Rao (Consultant)
Email: D.PrasadaRao@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713346
Das gupta SK Dasgupta (Consultant)
Email: D.Swapankumar@cgiar.org
Phone: